Media Opportunities for Experts in their Field

Have you ever wondered how to reach journalists to talk about your expertise? Below are Media Opportunities for Experts in their Field posted by journalists on Twitter this July 2021. Act quickly, because once their deadline is past, the opportunity is gone (for now)!

Please check them out and share with everyone you know who is seeking media opportunities

blog post image banner announcing media opportunities for experts in their field posted on segilola salami's lifestyle blog july 2021

Tiffany Wallis – email: tiffanysylvawallis@gmail.com
Freelance Journalist 🌟📝 Former Showbiz Reporter at
@mirrorceleb 🎬 Always Sparkling 🧚🏻‍♀️ Bylines in Mail Online, The Sun, Metro, Heat, Closer ✨

Jessica Phillips – email: jessica.phillips@timeout.com
Social Media Ed @timeoutlondon
Words: @TeenVogue @Vice @Refinery29UK @BritishGQ @thisisinsider @theipaper @squaremile_com

Rhys Thomas – email: heyman@vice.com
men’s advice columnist @viceuk 🤝 crypto columnist @thefacemagazine ✍️ digital writer @timeoutlondon
– features elsewhere, consulting on podcasts too 🔥

Kate Lloyd – email
Executive Editor at Time Out magazine. Also write for The Ringer, Vice and more

Christina Quaine – email: cquaine1@gmail.com
Writing for AllBright Edit, Grazia, Sunday Telegraph’s Stella, TES, The Times, Healthy Magazine. Essex person and mother of boys.

Lucy Williamson – email: lucy.williamson@reachplc.com
reporter @myldn | NCTJ @newsassociates | health freelance journalist incl. @thelancet @hellogiggles
@bjhcm

Christine Horton – email: christinehortonwork@gmail.com
Books, music, cats, wrestling, occasionally sweary. Freelance journo and copywriter.

Jess Austin – email: jess.austin@metro.co.uk
Jess Austin @jessaustin111 Communities editor at @MetroUK – looking after opinion and first person @MetroOpinion . Previously @HuffPostUK – she/her

Natalie Morris – email: natalie.morris@metro.co.uk
Author: MIXED/OTHER ( @TrapezeBooks ) Deputy Lifestyle Editor @MetroUK . Co-host of @TheNetballShow . Previously: @ITVNews 🔸natalie.morris@metro.co.uk🔸 she/her

Anna Michaux – anna.michaux@itn.co.uk
Assistant News Editor at @5_news . Journalist and researcher. It’s mee-sho. THFC. She/her

James Bayley – email: james.bayley@reachplc.com
Reporter for @myldn | Bylines: @DailyMirror , @Daily_Express , @ASRomaEN | Got a story? DM or email james.bayley@reachplc.com

Viola Levy – email: scentsandthecitylondon@gmail.com
Freelance Beauty Writer💄✏️ Words: Glamour, Refinery29, Evening Standard, ES Magazine, The Jewish Chronicle, Grazia, Stylist, Dazed Beauty, The Telegraph.

Helena Kelly – email: helena.c.kelly@dailymail.co.uk
Money Mail reporter, @DailyMailUK helena.c.kelly@dailymail.co.uk

Marc Shoffman – email: marcshoffman@hotmail.com
Pitch, write, repeat! Freelance journalist and podcaster @inforapennypod1 . As seen in @thesun , @p2pfinancenews , @BIUK , @thisismoney , @timesmoney and more

Job opportunities in media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge